About Buchroeders

Serving Mid-Missouri Since 1896.

Since 1896

Since 1896, Buchroeders has been the leading provider of diamonds and engagement rings in the Midwest. Over the years, Buchroeders has transformed from a traditional jewelry store into a modern high-volume bridal boutique.

What hasn't changed is Buchroeders' focus on exceptional customer service and great values. Whether it's an engagement ring for a potential bride or a diamond necklace for a 60th anniversary, every guest will be assisted from start to finish in this momentous purchase.

We will never be undersold by any online or brick and mortar store. Buchroeders strives to be your one shop stop for gorgeous diamond jewelry.

The Buchroeders Difference

How does Buchroeders offer white glove service at wholesale prices? Unlike traditional jewelry stores, who buy their products from brokers and middlemen, we purchase our diamonds directly from the public and retail closeout sales. By removing the extra fees and expenses that come with mining and manufacturing we are able to pass our savings on to you. With one of the largest in-house diamond inventories in the Mid-West you are sure to find the right piece at the right price.

To experience the Buchroeders Difference for yourself, search our online inventory, sell your jewerly, or contact a sales associate. We look forward to serving you.

World-Class Service Team

Mills Menser

Mills Menser

President & Owner

mills@buchroeders.com
Seth Lindenbusch

Seth Lindenbusch

General Manager

seth@buchroeders.com
Sara Sarno

Sara Sarno

Sales Manager

sara@buchroeders.com
Devin Smith

Devin Smith

Sales Associate

devin@buchroeders.com
Derek Jenkins

Derek Jenkins

Sales Associate

derek@brdiamonds.com
John Hollembeak

John Hollembeak

Sales Associate

john@brdiamonds.com
Jesse Miller

Jesse Miller

Master Jeweler

jesse@brdiamonds.com
Kyle Cook

Kyle Cook

Head Buyer

kyle@diamondbanc.com
Anna Brinker

Anna Brinker

Account Administrator

anna@diamondbanc.com
Sicily Von Blakey

Sicily Von Blakey

Buyer

sicily@diamondbanc.com
Keri Barrett

Keri Barrett

Finance & Operations Manager

keri@buchroeders.com
Randi Flinn

Randi Flinn

Office Administrator

randi@brdiamonds.com
Korrie Moscato-Hansen

Korrie Moscato-Hansen

Marketing Coordinator

korrie@brdiamonds.com
Amy Richards

Amy Richards

Online Sales Director

amy@brdiamonds.com
Copyright © 2017 Menser & Co., Inc. All rights reserved.